Burning Rain
Pleasure to Burn

Burning Rain Pleasure to Burn

Release Date: 17-05-2013
Genre: Hard Rock

Tracklisting: Fireball; Love Emotion; Stone Cold N' Crazy; Cherie Don't Break My Heart; Shot Down; Love De Jour; Faithfully Yours; Sex Machine; Metal Superman; Judgement Day; Devil Money; Live For That Rush (Unreleased Demo – bonus track); Cherie Don’t Break My Heart (Acoustic Version – bonus track)

This album is the long out of print reissue of the band’s second album release originally in 2000 which gets a complete remastering and adds 2 bonus tracks