Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: CD

Catalogue Number: FR CD 689
Barcode: 8024391068922

Euro Release Date: 17-04-2015
N.A. Release Date: 21-04-2015


Tracklisting: Venom; Empire Of Lies; We Own The Night; Nightmare; Face The Enemy; Dominoe Theory; Jehova; Rise; Time Machine; Holding On; (bonus track#1)*; (bonus track#2)*

*Bonus track titles TBA

IMPELLITTERI had one vision when creating the music for VENOM, which was to create a record that would excite and musically satisfy every metal fan, rock fan, and musician around the world. To add to their quest, they also wanted to create music that would take the listener on a musical journey thru different time periods of metal and rock.

Ultimately, the band wanted to make music that would please both a hard-core metal fan and discriminating musician, whilst also sonically pleasing human beings that are usually turned off from metal due to the lack of melody, especially women! Whether the band has achieved this will be up to the listener.

During the writing and recording of VENOM the band pushed the limitations of their artistic abilities in both performance and composition. All musical areas and ideas were explored with only the best recorded.

Finally with the new album titled “VENOM” IMPELLITTERI intend to deliver a record filled with addictive and memorable riffs, Guitar solos that feature IMPELLITTERI’s blistering shredding technique coupled with strong melody and taste; and vocals that are mesmerizing, melodic, and that will make the listener sing along with each song long after the record is over. Lastly, the band wants to boggle the mind with brutal drumming filled with speed and groove and Beastly Bass Playing that supports IMPELLITTERI’s sonic madness!

The Band:
Chris Impellitteri – Lead Guitar
Rob Rock – Lead Vocals
James Pulli – Bass
Jon Dette – Drums

Produced by: IMPELLITTERI and Greg Reely