Tommy DeCarlo
Dancing In The Moonlight

Release Date: 09-12-2022
Genre: Rock


1. Dancing In The Moonlight
2. Change Our Fate
3. Beyond Forever
4. Life Is Just A Game
5. No Surrender
6. The Game Is On
7. This Road Will Lead To You
8. In The Hands Of Fate
9. Find The Love
10. Home To You
11. Spread Your Wings And Fly
12. You And Me


Tommy DeCarlo vocals
David Julian guitars on 1,2,4,5,6,9,11,12
Martin Jepsen Andersen guitars on 3,7,8,10
August Zadra guitar solo on 1
Alessandro Del Vecchio bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Nicholas Papapicco drums

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to present the debut solo album from vocalist Tommy DeCarlo, "Dancing In The Moonlight". DeCarlo, best known for having performed with Boston since 2007, is a world class singer with vocal chops perfectly suited for the classic AOR style that dominated popular culture in the '70s and into the '80s.

Frontiers President & Head of A&R, Serafino Perugino was already well aware of DeCarlo's work and had signed his band DECARLO to the label a few years back for the release of their debut album, "Lightning Strikes Twice". Perugino had a vision for DeCarlo to do an album which would fall in line musically with the aforementioned classic ‘70s and early 80’s AOR rock sound, with an organic and "live" feel to it. "Dancing In The Moonlight" showcases a sound that is a bit different from the debut DECARLO album and goes straight back to Boston albums such as “Third Stage” and “Walk On”, but is also a wonderful presentation of Tommy’s vocal abilities backed by songs that bring back the magic of that classic era.

This will be Tommy's second release with the Frontiers label. His band DECARLO, who originated in Charlotte, North Carolina, that he co-founded with his son and guitarist, Tommy DeCarlo Jr. released their debut album, "Lightning Strikes Twice" through the label in 2020.

Spotify playlist