Who We Are

Frontiers Music Srl


Contacts

Serafino Perugino
President & CEO
Art Director
 

serafino@frontiers.it


Mario De Riso
Marketing Director
Sales & Distribution Manager
Legal Affairs

mario@frontiers.it


Lorenzo Pagliaro
Accounting
Administration
 

lorenzo@frontiers.it


Giulio Cataldo
Production manager
Graphic designer
 

giulio@frontiers.it


Elio Bordi
Promo manager
Web Manager
Advertisement
Melodic Rock Fanzine

elio@frontiers.it


Ezio Benetti
Logistic & Warehousing
 
 
 

ezio@frontiers.it


Francesco Massara
Warehousing
 
 
 

massarock@frontiers.it


Frontiers Music Srl
Via G. Gonzaga 18
80125 Napoli (Italy)
Tel. +39/081.2399340
Fax. +39/081.2399794

info@frontiers.it