Robin Beck and Lana Lane tour dates

The new album is ready to rock!


Frontiers Records is pleased to announce the release of the new come back album of ROBIN BECK. Aptly entitled "Do You Miss Me", the new record marks a giant step to return to the melodic rock roots for the beautiful singer that gained her breakthrough success in 1988 with the n.1 UK Hit "First Time".

Robin has released already three rock cds in her career and has worked with such songwriting luminaries as Desmond Child (KISS, Bon Jovi), Mark Spiro (House of Lords, Giant, Bad English), Jonathan Cain (Journey), Ann and Nancy Wilson (Heart) and many others.

"Do You Miss Me" features original songs written - among others - by Marc Jordan (Kansas, Cher, Amanda Marshall), Amy Sky (Heart), Desmond Child (Bon Jovi, Kiss etc.), Michael Bolton and Chris Pelcer (Peter Cetera, Van Zant) and is destined to please all the fans that have appreciated her most rocking efforts like "Trouble or Nothin'" or "Human Instinct".

Says Robin: "I decided to call this cd  "Do You Miss Me" (like I miss you), because of my long awaited return to the rock arena. I am and always will be 1st and foremost a Rock singer", adding that  "Many of the songs bring me back to my mentors one of whom is Ann Wilson of Heart".

"The songs" concludes, "have the legitimate Rock in your face type of arrangement and vocal that I enjoyed so much while recording the album".

Special guests on background vocals are her husband James Christian (House of Lords) and Lisa Dalbello (Heart, Queensryche).

"Do You Miss Me" shall feature the following tracks:
Do You Miss Me (click to hear an mp3 sample); Walk On The Moon; Your Love is Tough on Me (click to hear an mp3 sample); The Safest Place (I Wanna Be Strong) ; What About Us; I Want to Hear it From You; Stone by Stone; Find a Little Faith; Coming Back for More (click to hear an mp3 sample);  I Don't Wanna Play the Game Anymore; Takin' a Ride; Bring it Back.

Release date is scheduled in Europe on July 4th, while the Japanese and US release shall follow later on King Records and Locomotive/Ryko WEA respectively.


Symphonic Rock Queen Lana Lane announces her 10th anniversary European tour in support to the release of her stunning new concept album entitled "Lady Macbeth".

Musicians include Lana Lane on vocals, Erik Norlander on keyboards, Peer Verschuren on guitar
Kristoffer Gildenlöw on bass and Ernst Van Ee on drums.

Venues and dates as reported below:
7 June - Bergkeller - Reichenbach / Vogtland (near Zwickau), Germany
10 June - Sweden Rock Festival - Sölvesborg, Sweden
13 June - Z7 - Pratteln, Switzerland
15 June - Garage Deluxe - München, Germany
17 June - Total Music - Schiedam, The Netherlands
18 June - The Starz - St. Niklaas, Belgium
22 June - Venue to be announced - Vilnius, Lithuania